Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey D. Cline

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey D. Cline

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Coopers Candies

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent retired and I was recommended by a friend to switch to Cline State Farm. Great move. Staff is always helpful and they get back to you right away."

Torri Kugle

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff always willing to help their customers any way they can!"

Sonya Crow

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"That office is awesome they explain everything in detail for whatever insurance you need they take their time with you and help you when things get complicated"

Timothy Mee

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Came here with my daughter as she is buying her first home and needed insurance. We met with Lindsey and she was very professional and courteous. She also answered all of our many questions. She got the coverage she needed at a great price."

Emily Mee

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Met with Lindsey about my car and home policies since I am moving to the area from out of state. Both Lindsey and Steve were so welcoming and helpful. Thank you so much!"

Brandon B. Wenrich

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My other agent wasn't answering my calls or emails. This agent got back to me on a weekend and provided excellent service"

James Stump

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent"

Wayne Adkins

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just received another “Happy Birthday” message on my voicemail. Just 1 of many personal touches they have. I have used this office for nearly 20 years. They know who I am when I call or walk in. They greet me and ask how things are going, usually referencing some situation that was going on last time I saw them. They have Walked through wonderful times with us as well as DIFFICULT times. They have always been supportive. Sometimes the agent, sometimes the friend, we can always call and ask for advice. To everyone in this office, thank you, we love you!"